Portfolio

Caroline Kreutzberger - Entertainer with a powerful voice For your event

Caroline Kreutzberger

SOLO

Every event needs a highlight. My voice guarantees this. For years, as a solo singer, I have enchanted an international audience twice a week at the Vienna Marriott Hotel at the Candle Light Dinner and in the Cascade Bar.

BAND

With my band I cover the styles Jazz, Latin, Pop, Soul and Funk very well. Even after five hours, they are still really accelerating or discreetly accompanied by music - according to the occasion. My band is available as a trio or quartet with different instrumental combinations. Highest quality guaranteed!

Here you can download the technical rider of Caroline Kreutzberger as PDF file 

DUO

I work together with many of Austria's most famous artists. My collaboration with Mia Nova, violinist of the band Russkaja is particularly intensive. Due to the great demand we now perform together. Maybe also at your event?

DJ

Modern and at the pulse of time. I myself love to dance and perform in the clubs all night long. Out of this passion began my collaboration with DJs. Together we get the maximum out of your event. Whether lounge, house or party sound - your event will be like this.

WEDDING

Are you looking for "the voice" for your most beautiful moment? Then you have come to the right place. For years I have accompanied bridal couples - whether in church or in the registry office - singing up to the yes-word. If desired, with my band at the celebration.

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use cookies, you consent to the use of cookies.
Agreed

Portfolio

Caroline Kreutzberger - Stimmgewaltige EntertaineriN Für Ihr Event

Caroline Kreutzberger

SOLO

Jedes Event braucht ein Highlight. Meine Stimme garantiert dies. Seit Jahren habe ich als Solo-Sängerin unter anderem 2x wöchentlich im Vienna Marriott Hotel ein internationales Publikum beim Candle Light Dinner sowie in der Cascade Bar verzaubert.

BAND

Mit meiner Band decke ich die Stilrichtungen Jazz, Latin, Pop, Soul und Funk bestens ab. Selbst nach fünf Stunden wird noch ordentlich Gas gegeben oder dezent musikalisch untermalt – ganz dem Anlass entsprechend. Meine Band gibt es als Trio oder Quartett in unterschiedlichen Instrumentalbesetzungen. Höchste Qualität garantiert!

Hier finden Sie den Technical Rider der Caroline Kreutzberger als PDF zum Downloaden.

HOCHZEIT

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach „der Stimme“ für Ihren schönsten Moment? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig. Seit Jahren begleite ich Brautpaare – egal ob in der Kirche oder im Standesamt – gesanglich bis zum Ja-Wort. Wenn gewünscht, mit meiner Band beim Feiern.

DUO

Ich arbeite mit vielen der bekanntesten KünstlerInnen Österreichs zusammen. Besonders intensiv ist meine Zusammenarbeit mit Mia Nova, Geigerin der Band Russkaja. Aufgrund der großen Nachfrage treten wir nun auch gemeinsam auf. Vielleicht auch bei Ihrem Event?

DJ

Modern und am Puls der Zeit. Ich selbst liebe es nächtelang in den Clubs zu tanzen und zu performen. Aus dieser Leidenschaft heraus begann meine Zusammenarbeit mit DJs. Gemeinsam holen wir das Maximum aus Ihrem Event heraus. Ob Lounge, House oder Party-Sound - so wird Ihre Veranstaltung.

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. This website uses cookies. By continuing to use cookies, you consent to the use of cookies.
Einverstanden / Agreed